You are here

Academic Calendar 2016-2017

Date Event
Thursday, September 8 1:00 - 3:00 PM Parent/Student Orientation
Tuesday, September 13 9:30 AM Regular Classes Begin
Friday, November 18 9:30 - 10:30 AM AMC-8 Exam
Monday, November 21 -
Monday, November 28
Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday, November 29 9:30 AM Regular Classes Resume
Thursday, December 15 7:00 PM Christmas Show and Potluck Dessert
Monday, December 19 -
Monday, January 2
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 3 9:30 AM Regular Classes Resume
Monday, March 13 -
Monday, March 24
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 28 9:30 AM Regular Classes Resume
Saturday, April 22 1:00-3:00 PM Open House & Book Sale
Tuesday, May 11 7:00-9:00 PM Speech & Debate Night
Thursday, May 18 7:00 PM Spring Potpourri and Potluck Dessert
Thursday, May 25 Last Day of Regular Classes
Friday, May 26 End-of-year Picnic
Tuesday, May 30
Wednesday, June 1
Thursday, June 2
Make-up Classes