You are here

Academic Calendar 2017-2018

Date Event
Wednesday, September 6 1:00 - 3:00 PM Parent/Student Orientation
Tuesday, September 12 9:30 AM Regular Classes Begin
Tuesday, November 14 3:30 - 4:30 AM AMC-8 Exam
Monday, November 20 -
Monday, November 27
Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday, November 28 9:30 AM Regular Classes Resume
Thursday, December 14 7:00 PM Christmas Program
Monday, December 18 -
Monday, January 1
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 2 9:30 AM Regular Classes Resume
Monday, March 19 -
Monday, April 2
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 20 -
Wednesday, March 21
Make-up Classes for snow days
Tuesday, April 3 9:30 AM Regular Classes Resume
Saturday, April 14 1:00-3:00 PM Open House & Book Sale
Thursday, May 17 7:00 PM Spring Program
Wednesday, May 23 Last Day of Regular Classes
Friday, May 25 End-of-year Picnic
Tuesday, May 29 -
Wednesday, May 31
Make-up Classes
Tuesday, May 29 - Friday, June 1 9:30-11:30 AM Stanford Achievement Tests